top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlice Cooper

Passed the 1Z0-068 Oracle Database 12c Exam in First Attempt

Updated: Jan 16, 2022

Why Did I Decide to Choose the Oracle 1Z0-068 Oracle Database 12c Exam?

  • The Oracle 1Z0-068 exam will validate my skills and knowledge base to apply to potential employers.

  • The Oracle Database 12c - RAC and Grid Infrastructure Administration certification would enhance my earning power to get a higher salary.

  • The Oracle Database 12.1.0.1.0 would teach to perform complex, hands-on activities through the lab, study, and practice sessions.

  • I can get a secure digital badge that I can add to my social media profiles.

  • Gain exposure to a wide variety of essential features, functions, and tasks to use.

The factors mentioned above were my primary focus while taking the 1Z0-068 exam. Recently I grabbed my Oracle 1Z0-068 certification. I faced a lot of anxiety after deciding to take the 1Z0-068 exam. But soon, all my worries about the 1Z0-068 exam disappeared when I landed on the mentioned page.


While starting my preparation, my first task was to discover the syllabus of the 1Z0-068 Oracle Database 12.1.0.1.0. After searching for a few websites, I landed on the correct website DBExam.com. The website is very organized for all your exam-related needs.


How I Started My Preparation with 1Z0-068 Oracle Database 12c?


Registered for the Exam:

Registering for the Oracle Database 12c - RAC and Grid Infrastructure Administration was the second task after discovering the 1Z0-068 syllabus. I purchased the voucher for the 1Z0-068 exam. Pearson Vue administers the 1Z0-068 exam. One can directly register from the official website or register with Pearson Vue.


Made A Study Schedule to Complete My 1Z0-068 Syllabus:


As I mentioned above, DBExam.com is very organized, and they have listed the 1Z0-068 Managing High Availability of Services, Managing Oracle RAC One Node and Making Applications Highly Available with Oracle Clusterware etc. well. I made a study schedule for the 1Z0-068 exam, depending on the topics listed in DBExam.com.


Reading from a standard book was necessary to crack the Oracle Database 12c - RAC and Grid Infrastructure Administration exam. Oracle Press has released a book for the 1Z0-068 exam. But you can follow any book available in the market. Completion of the syllabus is the key to get success in the 1Z0-068 exam in the first attempt.


What Was the Role of Taking Practice Exams for the Oracle Database 12c - RAC and Grid Infrastructure Administration Success?


DBExam.com not only provides the syllabus for the 1Z0-068 exam, but they offer premium quality practice exams too. I tried the demo exam for the 1Z0-068 exam. As I was already preparing, I realized the questions were very relevant for the 1Z0-068 exam.

If you don’t want to take the demo exam, just go through the sample questions offered by DBExam.com. I bet you would surely trust DBExam.com and enroll for their practice exams.


My hard work, DBExam’s constant support through the 1Z0-068 practice exams, and my positive attitude towards the Oracle Database 12c - RAC and Grid Infrastructure Administration made me successful in my first attempt.


I wish the same for all candidates. All the best to all the 1Z0-068 aspirants.

Commentaires


bottom of page